Black tea, which the Chinese call red tea because of its copper coloured liquor, is a fully oxidized tea. The production of black tea comprises five steps: withering, rolling, oxidation, roasting and sorting. The last step is when the tea is sorted into the different grades.

Showing 1–9 of 60 results

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly

אש העמוד
× Questions? Talk to us on WhatsApp